Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Correspondence CPE Training
5/1/2020 » 11/16/2020
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Monroe CPE Training
9/18/2020
Location: Monroe, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, September 19, 2020

 
Alexandria CPE Training
9/19/2020
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Lake Charles CPE Training
10/7/2020
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana   
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Slidell CPE Training
10/21/2020
Location: Slidell, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Houma CPE Training
11/4/2020
Location: Houma, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Kenner (2) CPE Training
11/11/2020
Location: Kenner, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

 
Baton Rouge (1) CPE Training
11/21/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, December 5, 2020

 
Shreveport CPE Training
12/5/2020
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 
Baton Rouge (2) CPE Training
12/16/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal