Print Page   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
2019 Kenner (1) CPE Training
6/19/2019
Location: Kenner, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
2019 Houma CPE Training
7/24/2019
Location: Houma, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
2019 Lafayette CPE Training
8/24/2019
Location: Lafayette, Louisiana   
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
2019 Monroe CPE Training
9/27/2019 » 9/28/2019
Location: West Monroe, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
2019 Alexandria CPE Training
9/28/2019
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
2019 Lake Charles CPE Training
10/9/2019
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
2019 Slidell CPE Training
10/23/2019
Location: Slidell, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
2019 Kenner (2) CPE Training
11/6/2019
Location: Kenner, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
2019 Baton Rouge (1) CPE Session
11/9/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
2019 Kenner (3) CPE Training
12/7/2019
Location: Kenner, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
2019 Baton Rouge (2) CPE Training
12/18/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal